T: 01642 360401 | E: office@stjosephsnorton.bhcet.org.uk


St Joseph’s, Norton converted to Academy Status from 1st February 2019 and has joined Carmel Education Trust.

CEO – Miss M Regan

Clerk – Mr J Brown

Chair– Mr P Walker

Foundation Governors Staff Governors Parent Governors Head Teacher
Mr Peter Walker
Mrs Julia Douglass
Mr Andrew Ramsey
Mrs Debra Hargreaves
Mrs Kelly Crook
Mr Jeremy Cain
Mrs Emma Roberts

1x Vacancy

Mrs Angela Birrell (St Joseph's)

Mrs Emma Wilson (OLMHR)

Mrs Louise Hodgson (St Joseph's)

Mrs Andrea Sotherby (OLMHR)

Mrs Gill Dowson (St Joseph's)

Mrs Bev Tester (OLMHR)


To view Our Articles of Association, Memorandum of Association, Master Funding Agreement, Gender Pay Gap Report and Executive Pay Report, please visit here